Events 2020.pdf

Matlock ( Derwent and Hope Valleys) Group –

Events 2020

        DATE LOCATION                    EVENT    ORGANISER
GUIDANCE 2020      
Sunday 12th Jan Calver GUIDANCE  
Sunday 19th Jan Matlock GUIDANCE  
Sunday 9th Feb Calver GUIDANCE  
Sunday 16thFeb Matlock GUIDANCE  
Sunday 8th Mar Calver GUIDANCE  
Sunday 15th Mar Matlock GUIDANCE  
Sunday 12th Apr Calver Easter NO MEETING  
Sunday 19th Apr Matlock Guidance & Meetings Cancelled due to Government Restrictions  
Tues 5th May Matlock Guidance & Meetings Cancelled due to Government Restrictions  
Sunday 10th May Calver Guidance & Meetings Cancelled due to Government Restrictions  
Sunday 17th May Matlock Guidance & Meetings Cancelled due to Government Restrictions  
       
Tuesday 2nd Jun Matlock Guidance & Meetings Cancelled due to Government Restrictions  
Sunday 14th Jun Calver Guidance & Meetings Cancelled due to Government Restrictions  
Sunday 21st Jun Matlock Guidance & Meetings Cancelled due to Government Restrictions  
       
Tuesday 7th  July Matlock Guidance & Meetings Cancelled due to Government Restrictions  
Sunday 12th July Calver Guidance & Meetings Cancelled due to Government Restrictions    
Sunday 19th  Jul Matlock Guidance & Meetings Cancelled due to Government Restrictions  
       
Tuesday 4th Aug Matlock Guidance & Meetings Cancelled due to Government Restrictions  
Sunday 9th Aug Calver GUIDANCE  
Sunday 16thAug Matlock GUIDANCE  
       
Tuesday 8th Sep Matlock DUKE WILLIAM Social / Guidance  
Sunday 13th Sep Calver GUIDANCE  
Sunday 20th Sep Matlock GUIDANCE  
       
Sunday 11th Oct Calver GUIDANCE  
Sunday 18th Oct Matlock GUIDANCE  
Sunday 8th Nov Calver No Meeting – R’BRANCE DAY ****
Sun 15th Nov Matlock GUIDANCE  
Sun 13th Dec Calver GUIDANCE  
Sun 20th Dec Matlock NO GUIDANCE ****
       
       
       
       
       
     EVENTS 2020      
       
 7th January 2020 Duke William Mark Vallis, Blood Bikes Bill
4th   Feb 2020 Duke William Ian Revill, Coal mining Ian
 3rd  March 2020 Duke William Quiz Ian
Sunday 5th April 2020 Nottm Easter Egg Charity Ride, Nottm. Cancelled Bill
 7th April 2020 Duke William AGM Cancelled Bill
    George Smith Challenge Cancelled Bill
6th Oct 2020 Duke William   Bill
3rd  Nov 2020 Duke William Training Evening Bill
7th Dec 2020 Duke William Photo Competition? Bill
       

You Tube Reg Local

If you are interested in helps and tips from an ex police officer, current IAM examiner and Masters mentor visit The Reg Local web site at https://reglocal.com or on any of his you tubes videos. They are not only interesting but infomrative to associates and members alike.